Register Now

Hinesburg Town Hall

Hinesburg Town Hall

Facility Information

10632 VT-116
Hinesburg, VT 05461




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Driver Education Driver Education with Kevin Browne Spring Session 2019 Monday March 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Family Play Group at Town Hall Hinesburg Family Playgroup Wednesday March 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Driver Education Driver Education with Kevin Browne Spring Session 2019 Wednesday March 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Driver Education Driver Education with Kevin Browne Spring Session 2019 Thursday March 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Driver Education Driver Education with Kevin Browne Spring Session 2019 Monday April 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Spring 2019 Tuesday April 2, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
Family Play Group at Town Hall Hinesburg Family Playgroup Wednesday April 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Driver Education Driver Education with Kevin Browne Spring Session 2019 Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Spring 2019 Thursday April 4, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
Driver Education Driver Education with Kevin Browne Spring Session 2019 Thursday April 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Driver Education Driver Education with Kevin Browne Spring Session 2019 Friday April 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Spring 2019 Tuesday April 9, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
AARP Smart Driver Course Smart Drivers Course (AARP Members) Tuesday April 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Family Play Group at Town Hall Hinesburg Family Playgroup Wednesday April 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Spring 2019 Thursday April 11, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Spring 2019 Tuesday April 16, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
Family Play Group at Town Hall Hinesburg Family Playgroup Wednesday April 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
GroupFIT with Jess GroupFIT - Spring 2019 Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM