Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday June 18, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Horseback Riding After-School at Livery Stables - Friday Horseback Riding - Spring Session 2
 
Monday June 21, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp - Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult - Adult Pick-up Soccer
 
Tuesday June 22, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp - Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm
 
Wednesday June 23, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult - Youth Pick-up Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp - Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm
 
Thursday June 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp - Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Ultimate Frisbee - Thursday Night Pick-Up - Ultimate Frisbee Pick-Up
 
Friday June 25, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp - Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm
 
Monday June 28, 2021
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Half Day
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Full Day
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult - Adult Pick-up Soccer
 
Tuesday June 29, 2021
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Half Day
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Full Day
 
Wednesday June 30, 2021
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Half Day
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Full Day
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult - Youth Pick-up Soccer
 
Thursday July 1, 2021
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Half Day
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Full Day
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Ultimate Frisbee - Thursday Night Pick-Up - Ultimate Frisbee Pick-Up
 
Friday July 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Half Day
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Horse Camp at Livery Stables - June Horse Camp Session 2 - Full Day
 
Sunday July 4, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Hinesburg 4th of July Celebration - July 4th Parade 7/4
 
Monday July 5, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult - Adult Pick-up Soccer
 
Wednesday July 7, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult - Youth Pick-up Soccer
 
Thursday July 8, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Ultimate Frisbee - Thursday Night Pick-Up - Ultimate Frisbee Pick-Up
 
Monday July 12, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult - Adult Pick-up Soccer
 
Wednesday July 14, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult - Youth Pick-up Soccer
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Hinesburg Concerts In The Park ~ Summer 2021 - Rodney Putnam
 
Thursday July 15, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Ultimate Frisbee - Thursday Night Pick-Up - Ultimate Frisbee Pick-Up