Hinesburg Recreation Department
Register Now

Bissonette Recreation Area - Millie's Field

Facility Area Information


Haystack Rd.
Hinesburg, VT 05461
Contact: Jen McCuin  Phone: (802) 482-2281



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm Monday June 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult Adult Pick-up Soccer Monday June 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult Youth Pick-up Soccer Wednesday June 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ultimate Frisbee - Thursday Night Pick-Up Ultimate Frisbee Pick-Up Thursday June 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Vermont Voltage Soccer Camp Soccer Camp - June 21-25 from 5-8 pm Friday June 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult Adult Pick-up Soccer Monday June 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult Youth Pick-up Soccer Wednesday June 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Ultimate Frisbee - Thursday Night Pick-Up Ultimate Frisbee Pick-Up Thursday July 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult Adult Pick-up Soccer Monday July 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult Youth Pick-up Soccer Wednesday July 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Ultimate Frisbee - Thursday Night Pick-Up Ultimate Frisbee Pick-Up Thursday July 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult Adult Pick-up Soccer Monday July 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Pickup Soccer - Youth and Adult Youth Pick-up Soccer Wednesday July 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Ultimate Frisbee - Thursday Night Pick-Up Ultimate Frisbee Pick-Up Thursday July 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM