Hinesburg Recreation Department
Register Now

Bissonette Recreation Area

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Bissonette Recreation Area

Facility Information

Haystack Rd.
Hinesburg, VT 05461
Contact: Jen McCuin  Phone: (802) 482-2281

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 3rd-4th Monday April 19, 2021 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 5th-6th Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 3rd-4th Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 7th-8th Thursday April 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 7th-8th Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 3rd-4th Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 5th-6th Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 3rd-4th Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 7th-8th Thursday April 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Co-Ed K-2 Lacrosse Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mini Shooting Stars Soccer Mini Shooting Stars Soccer Sunday May 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 3rd-4th Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 7th-8th Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 5th-6th Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 3rd-4th Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 7th-8th Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Co-Ed K-2 Lacrosse Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mini Shooting Stars Soccer Mini Shooting Stars Soccer Sunday May 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 3rd-4th Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 7th-8th Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 5th-6th Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 3rd-4th Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 7th-8th Thursday May 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Co-Ed K-2 Lacrosse Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mini Shooting Stars Soccer Mini Shooting Stars Soccer Sunday May 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 3rd-4th Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 7th-8th Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse 5th-6th Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse 3rd-4th Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM